July 23, 2024

Distribute The Tour Championship 2024 is the next event on the schedule for SNOOKER tournaments, which are happening thick and fast. Following an amazing 2023 final victory over Kyren Wilson, Shaun Murphy is the current champion. Promotion Currently holding the title is Shaun Murphy. Currently holding the title is Shaun Murphy.Give credit: PA However, with Murphy not taking part and contenders like Ronnie O’Sullivan, Judd Trump, and Mark Allen scheduled to compete, a new champion is sure to emerge. This renowned competition will have an additional twist as it marks the first world-ranking event to take place in the North West of England in four years. And SunSport is able to make all of its information public, including the complete participant list. When does the Tour take place?The field of eight players was used in previous years, but it will now include the top 12 from the ranking list that is updated annually. The top four will advance directly to the quarterfinals, while the remaining eight will play in the preliminary round, according to the organizers.first iteration Tom Ford against Mark Williams John Higgins vs. Mark Allen Mark Selby versus. Gary Wilson Ali Carter vs Barry Hawkins the seeding list as of right now Donald Trump: 711,000 points 435,500 points for Ronnie O’Sullivan Anda Zhang – 334,000 points 256,000 points for Ding Junhui Kevin Allen: 244,500 points Points: Gary Wilson: 211,500 203,000 points for Barry Hawkins Points: Mark Williams (203,000) 177,000 points for Tom Ford 174,500 points for Ali Carter 173,000 points for Mark Selby Higgins, John – 142,500 points What is the prize money for the Tour Championship in 2024? The pot will have a total value of £500,000. This represents a £120,000 increase over the total prize money awarded in 2023, when Shaun Murphy received a £150,000 share. This is the comprehensive analysis:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *