July 23, 2024

Historical: Buffalo Bills icon set to claim NFL prestigious Award after been…..

Josh Allen, the quarterback for the Buffalo Bills, has been named a finalist for the 2023 Associated Press NFL MVP Award.

Withan 11-6 record, Allen guided the Bills to their fourth consecutive AFC championship. Throughout the season, Allen completed 66.5 percent of his throws, scored 44 touchdowns, and finished with 4,306 passing yards—the fourth-most among quarterbacks in 2023.

As it naturally goes with Allen, his giveaways is what typically hampers him. His 18 interceptions was second-most in the league.

The winner of the 2023 NFL MVP Award will be announced during the 13th annual NFL Honors ceremony on Feb. 8.

In total, there are five players up for the honor, including the Bills quarterback.

Here’s the full list of MVP finalists for the 2023 regular season:

QB Josh Allen

Team: Buffalo Bills

Team: Baltimore Ravens

Team: San Francisco 49ers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *